Log in

Pikes Peak Range Riders Foundation

2018 Board Of Directors


Mike McKiernan, President
Marc Jenkins, Vice President
Corliss Palmer, Secretary
Scott Smith, Treasurer 


Natalie Field, Bookkeeper 
Bob Harrison, General Manager
Emily Nelson, Board Coordinator       emily@atlatigo.com


Brian Braaten
Vickie Drew
Matt Grage
Ben Faricy
Larry Ledom
Maureen Miller
Mark Reyner
Grant Adkisson
Darren Sharp

Three ways the PPRR Foundation supports Western Heritage & The Cowboy Way in the youth of the Pikes Peak Region.

 We're a charitable foundation that is tax exempt under section 501(c) (3) of the Internal Revenue Service.  


Join us and receive email blasts with the latest news, updates and events details.


To instill the core values of The Cowboy Way in the youth of our community through exposure, mentoring and leadership in equestrian and agricultural activities.

Pikes Peak Range Riders Foundation | PO Box 758, Colorado Springs, CO 80901 | 813.240.4215 | emily@atlatigo.com | www.atlatigo.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software